5 comments on “Guild Wars 2 Build Guide – Elementalist – Staff – Direct Damage Build

  1. Great video and great writeup, I feel like I learned a lot from you and look forward to more of your videos and guides in the future

  2. I just starting playing an Elementalist during the last BWE. I found your videos very well done, and your commentary extremely helpful. The combination of a write up and video really helped me to understand the nuances. Top notch content. Thank you!

    I look forward to more form you

  3. Awesome, well thought out and narrated guide that helped me understand the potential of my elementalist. More please 🙂

Leave a Reply

