13 comments on “Upcoming Video Content – Let me know what order to work on them

  1. All of it! Lol 😀

    I’d like to see the general build stuff, the trait system is so flexible it’s starting to cause me head implosions! All the damage, personal utility & survival tricks AND group utility/support options, finding the right balances is tough – especially when jumping into sPVP with a low lvl character that you haven’t evolved slowly with…

    Love your stuff man, the pauses for explanations, and the pro looking overlays of spells and abilities is freaking awesome!

  2. All your videos are fantastic but I’d love to see the rifle grenadier tournament game commentary next! Thanks for all your work!

  3. General build tips would be nice, but I really want to see the thief commentary. I’ve been trying to decide between Guardian, Warrior, and Thief lately without much luck. Between your guardian builds and Taugrim’s warrior builds, it seems like the poor thief doesn’t get much of the spotlight. 🙂

  4. Hm, OK, well I finished the Thief video since I had already started it but I’ll go ahead and put the Support Guardian on the backburner for a while. Thanks for the input.

  5. Hey Top,

    If you’re still taking requests, I’d love to hear your:

    – Tips on building a team (e.g., key roles, must-have capabilities)
    – Tips on builds for 8-man hot-join PvP (for those of us without a tourney-caliber team)

  6. The tips and tricks and build compilation tips information would be a great. 🙂
    I love your videos and write ups.

  7. I vote for the general tips and tricks. Personally I’m especially interested in WvW, but I won’t be greedy. General tips would be good. 🙂

  8. Sorry for the delay on the videos guys. As I’ve mentioned before I’m getting married on the 25th (why’d ArenaNet have to put launch on that day! =p) so there’s a lot I’ve got going on. Hopefully will be able to crank some stuff out this weekend though.

Leave a Reply

